The Northern Golf Association is a non-profit organization. Our mission is to promote the growth of golf in Northern Ontario and to govern the scheduling, allocation and conduct of NGA Championships for Men, Ladies and Juniors within our jurisdiction. We also aim to provide guidance to Northern Ontario area golf courses. 

Board of Directors

HollingerArchieBerube.jpg

Archie Berube

President

Archieb@eastlink.ca

Hollinger Golf Club

steve coutts.jpeg

Steve Coutts

1st Vice President

Scoutts63@eastlink.ca

Hollinger Golf Club

Andre Robichaud.jpeg

André Robichaud

2nd Vice President

Robichaud_andre@hotmail.com

Kapuskasing Golf Club

Corey Hofferd.jpg

Cory Hofferd

Director

Hofferdc@hotmail.com

Hollinger Golf Club

Dale Valade.jpg

Dale Valade

Director

Dale.valade@gmail.com

North Bay Golf & Country Club

Jordan.jpg

Jordan Favaro

Director

Jfavaro@shaw.ca

Sault Ste Marie Golf & Country Club

Pat Elliot.jpg

Pat Elliot

Director

Spectra_elliot@eastlink.ca

New Liskeard Golf Club

Owen Rigg.jpeg

Owen Rigg

Director

Owen_rigg@hotmail.com

Hollinger Golf Club

Vacant.jpeg

VACANT

Sudbury Director

Vacant.jpeg

VACANT 

Director

CPGA Representative

CPGA Representative 

Glenn Cundari

glenn@improveyourcoaching.ca

Website & Digital Marketing

Digital Media Manager

Taylor Dupuis

Taylor.dupuis@ryerson.ca

New Liskeard/Toronto, ON

Please reload