The NGA Mission

 The Northern Golf Association is a non-profit organization. Our mission is to promote the growth of golf in Northern Ontario and to govern the scheduling, allocation and conduct of NGA Championships for Men, Ladies and Juniors within our jurisdiction. We also aim to provide guidance to Northern Ontario area golf courses. 

Board of Directors

President

Archie Berube

archieb@eastlink.ca

Hollinger Golf Club

1st Vice President

Steve Coutts

scoutts63@eastlink.ca

Hollinger Golf Club

2nd Vice President

André Robichaud

robichaud_andre@hotmail.com

Kapuskasing Golf Club

Director

Vacant Sudbury Director

Director

Cory Hofferd

hofferdc@hotmail.com

Lee Golf Club

Director

Dale Valade

dale.valade@gmail.com

North Bay Golf & Country Club

Director/CPGA Representative

Dave St. Onge

somo2b@hotmail.com

Eagle Lake Golf Course

Director

Vacant SSM Director

Director

Jordan Favaro

jfavaro@shaw.ca

Sault Ste. Marie Golf & Country Club

Director

Owen Rigg

owen_rigg@hotmail.com

Hollinger Golf Club

Director

Pat Elliott

spectra_elliott@hotmail.com

New Liskeard Golf Club

Please reload

Website & Digital Marketing

Digital Media Manager

Kevin Baxter

kevinlloydbaxter@gmail.com

Brighton, ON

Please reload